The Jucas Girls

A little bit of everything…

New Blog!! February 11, 2011

Filed under: Kerry & Tracy — thejucasgirls @ 2:03 am

Well, this is Tracy…and I have started a new blog.  I’ll still be on here some.   Who am I kidding…I am NEVER on here?!  I will be on here as much as I ever was, but John and I now have a “family” blog.  I am excited because he is better at uploading pictures and doing the “technical” stuff.  He will help more on “our” blog, so I’m hoping it will be a bit more active.  The blog address is:  http://www.theeddyfiles.blogspot.com  Yes, we have already had some creative differences!  He thinks I should have left “the” off the URL address, but I feel strongly that if the blog is The Eddy Files, the address should match.  Nothing like combining marriage and blogging into one project :).  Wish us luck!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

